top of page

Resurrection Official Music Video

     Fallen Kingdom is a Progressive Metalcore band from East Liverpool, OH. The group was formed in 2012 as means to express themselves and what they believe in. With the intent to show people what they are made of while telling a story and relaying the message that goes along with it, Fallen Kingdom released their debut E.P. "Resurrection on February 2, 2019. Currently Fallen Kingdom is writing new music for their next release. 

    The members consist of, Andrew Waddle – Lead Vocals, Garrett Lyle – Lead Guitar/Vocals, Trent Diddle – Rhythm Guitar/Vocals, Kaylin Ferguson – Bass Guitar/Vocals, and Nick Ordich – Drums. “Fallen Kingdom brings us together to share what we love with the world”, says Waddle. “Music flows through our souls.”

    Fallen Kingdom has supported bands such as, Mushroomhead, Attila, Cane Hill, Escape the Fate, Fit for a King, Famous Last Words, Manafest, and I See Stars, to name a few. They continue to book shows independently, as well as securing opening slots for national acts. In February 2017, Fallen Kingdom competed in The Winter X Showcase, which is sponsored by 105.9 The X in Pittsburgh, PA. 

     In a recent show review, Dakota Horbaczek of Fuel the Scene Magazine writes, “Fallen Kingdom came out screaming like melting faces was their business, and based on their powerful sound, business is good.” 

Join our mailing list

Stay informed and get exclusive updates!

bottom of page