Hometown: East Liverpool, OH
Genre: Progressive Metalcore
Currently Unsigned


Dylan Mays

Tilted Head Productions

Artwork Credit:

Allen Brletich

Fallen Kingdom is a Progressive Metalcore band from East Liverpool, OH. The group was formed in 2012 as means to express themselves and what they believe in. With the intent to show people what they are made of while telling a story and relaying the message that goes along with it, Fallen Kingdom released their debut E.P. "Resurrection on February 2, 2019. Currently Fallen Kingdom is writing new music for their next release.


Andrew Waddle

Lead Vocals

Garrett Lyle

Lead Guitar

Joel Cunningham

Bass Guitar

Kalylin Ferguson

Rhythm Guitar

Nick Ordich


Fallen Kingdom All Rights Reserved ©2016

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now